How do I cancel payments or issue refunds?

Follow

The process of cancelling or reversing a transaction is easy, once you locate the specific transaction through your profile.

The reversal may be either a full or a partial refund.

When you reverse a transaction, the commission you paid is refunded. This means that when a transaction is executed and then returned in full, you are not charged anything.
If you reverse a transaction partially, we will refund you that portion of the commission corresponding to the amount reversed by you.
Accordingly, if you make a transaction and then reverse a part of the amount, it is as if you had initially made the transaction for a sum minus the amount returned.